Awards 2020

Congratulations to our 2020 award finalists and category winners

In order: Ted Usmar, Phil Johnson, Matthew Blomfield, Grant Anderson

NZGFA Innovation Award, sponsored by Trucks & Trailers:

Winner, Ted Usmar (Wealleans Ltd) РFinalist, Nathan Callander 

NZGFA Health & Safety Award, sponsored by Graymont:

Winner, Phil Johnson (Candrive Ltd) – Finalist, Jessie Freer (the Sandford Group)

NZGFA Young Achiever’s sponsored by Ravensdown:

Winner, Matthew Blomfield (Transport Services Ltd) – Finalist, Jared Usmar (Wealleans Ltd)

NZGFA President’s Award, sponsored by Ballance Agri-Nutrients:

Winner, Grant Anderson (Transport Services Ltd), Finalist, Marty Crafar (formerly of Safe Business Solutions)